|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM dodgy models!
date posted 2nd January 2003 13:27
I wouldn't buy a jacket from them, no.
Everyone notice the developer URL at the foot of the page? Nothing like
linking to your K drive in an attempt to spread the word about your internet
"services"...
----- Original Message -----
From: "Martin Kellie" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Thursday, January 02, 2003 12:40 PM
Subject: RE: FN-FORUM dodgy models!
> Jesus! That's BAD ;-)
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [EMAIL REMOVED]
> [EMAIL REMOVED] Behalf Of Lindsey Hill
> Sent: 02 January 2003 12:33
> To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
> Subject: FN-FORUM dodgy models!
>
> Hi all
>
> Happy new year!
>
> Just as I was fed up at being back working so soon i was sent an advert
> for this genuine website which sells leather jackets which cheered me up.
>
> I don't know how they've done it but just look at the very dodgy looking
> female models not to mention the male model who appears to have only one
> leg! Would you buy a jacket from these people!?
>
> http://www.winleather.com/
>
>
> Lindsey Hill
> ____________________
> Apperley Design
> design | create | innovate
> T: 01274 421410
> www.apperleydesign.co.uk
>
>
> ========
> Advertise with Freelancers.net +Additions+
> http://www.freelancers.net/advert.php
>
>
> Freelancers and Freelance Jobs:
> http://www.freelancers.net
>
> Forum FAQs:
> http://freelancers.netrickery.com
>
> To unsubscribe please email:
> [EMAIL REMOVED]
>
> If you have difficulties unsubscribing please email:
> [EMAIL REMOVED]
>
>
> ========
> Advertise with Freelancers.net +Additions+
> http://www.freelancers.net/advert.php
>
>
> Freelancers and Freelance Jobs:
> http://www.freelancers.net
>
> Forum FAQs:
> http://freelancers.netrickery.com
>
> To unsubscribe please email:
> [EMAIL REMOVED]
>
> If you have difficulties unsubscribing please email:
> [EMAIL REMOVED]
>
|
 |
|