|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: jdbgmgr.exe
date posted 24th June 2003 21:28
Ummm....
There are a few hoaxes like this doing the rounds.
Take a look at :
http://www.symantec.com/avcenter/venc/data/jdbgmgr.exe.file.hoax.html
Cheers
Joe
----- Original Message -----
From: "Thomas Design" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Tuesday, June 24, 2003 2:54 PM
Subject: FN-FORUM: jdbgmgr.exe
> Hi all, is this a virus or a windows file?
>
>
> Had an email from a contact saying to delete it although not sure its a
> virus or a legit windows file..any ideas?
>
>
> Best Regards
>
> D Thomas
> Tel: 0870 162 0723
> [EMAIL REMOVED]
> http://www.thomas-design.co.uk
>
>
> ==========
> Graduate & Professional Financial Services - Specialists in MORTGAGES for
> FREELANCERS. House purchase, re-mortgage (including debt consolidation and
> capital raising), Buy to Let, flexible offset and current account
mortgages.
> Visit our website at http://www.gradprof.co.uk?fnet
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|