|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: Anyone heard of Velocity Global
date posted 23rd January 2004 12:02
I get a fair number of these whenever I post to this list. It's spam,
and you should treat it with the contempt it deserves (and possibly
report it to their ISP? :))
-- Richard
http://www.rwatt.co.uk
Friday, January 23, 2004, 12:10:31 PM, you wrote:
---------------------------------------
ltcu> Has anyone heard of this lot: www.velocityglobal.com? I've been getting quite a lot of mail from them recently wanting to 'develop a mutually beneficial partnership'. Sounds like their sales
ltcu> pitch to me. This is what they've got to say.
ltcu> Velocity Global is a Houston TX based company focused on leveraging the offshore development market to provide high quality, aggressively priced solutions for our partners and their customers.
ltcu> We partner specifically with small marketing companies extending resources and capabilities without increasing headcount or costs.
ltcu> We are now setting up operations in the UK, offering partner companies access to solutions and resources that allow them to extend the range of products and services on offer and provide a
ltcu> competitive advantage. These include database design, programming, dotNET development, data entry, Graphic Design, static, dynamic and transactional web presence. Many of our design and
ltcu> development staff are MS certified and are comfortable working in MS, Unix and Linux environments. We offer a content management+ product available in hosted or licensed versions and have also
ltcu> developed internet based back office and supply chain solutions. You can review our solutions and products at www.velocityglobal.com and
ltcu> www.velocitywebbuilder.com respectively.
ltcu> Les
|
 |
|