|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: Portfolio
date posted 6th January 2006 20:17
hi, ive taken the home page off, it was just for testing purposes anyway.
however, how did you manage to recognise it, from alan germani site?
richard
----- Original Message -----
From: "Tom Singer" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Friday, January 06, 2006 8:11 PM
Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: Portfolio
Oh for gods sake richard take that site down, you haven't even
bothered to change the names on the testimonials, or some of the
testimonials either for that matter. In fact you've ripped the whole
site and you haven't even bothered to change their name to yours on
all the pages.
Tom
On 6 Jan 2006 20:01:19 -0000, Matt Mitchell [EMAIL REMOVED] wrote:
>
> On Friday 06 January 2006 19:53, Stephen Smith wrote:
>
> > http://www.richardsmartwebsolutions.com/portfolio.htm
> >
> > http://www.alangermani.com/portfolio.htm
> >
> > Some vague similarities there....
>
> Maybe he could do some of those "I want a clone of xyzsomeothersite.com"
> briefs you see on online freelancing websites...
>
> Matt
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
>
--
Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
|
 |
|