|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: Portfolio
date posted 6th January 2006 22:29
And text and layout and the rest! But he has done the right thing now
and taken it down. Well done.
Tom
On 6 Jan 2006 22:53:09 -0000, Lists [EMAIL REMOVED] wrote:
>
> > And for the love of god, compare http://www.xrms.co.uk/ and
> > http://www.entellium.com/
>
> Hmmm, a certain similarity in the images...?
>
> +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
> Kathy
> http://www.vendetta.co.uk
> +44(0)7005 982 261
> DNRC Minister for Useful but Irritating Information and Trivia
> +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "Tom Singer" [EMAIL REMOVED]
> To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
> Sent: Friday, January 06, 2006 9:54 PM
> Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: Portfolio
>
>
>
> erm, it really is you know. No designer or coder likes people ripping
> off their designs and work to pass off as their own. Can you show us
> some sites that you have done to back up the 'Im a very good developer
> in fact.' comment? And what is the relationship between:
>
> http://www.richardsmartwebsolutions.com/
> http://www.richardkingsleysmart.com/
> http://www.itsoftwaresolutions.co.uk/
> http://www.webdesign-northwales.net/
> http://www.pcsmartservices.co.uk/
> http://www.xrms.co.uk/
>
> And for the love of god, compare http://www.xrms.co.uk/ and
> http://www.entellium.com/
>
> Tom
>
> On 6 Jan 2006 21:30:53 -0000, richard [EMAIL REMOVED] wrote:
> >
> > it's not important anyway
> >
> > ----- Original Message -----
> > From: "steve oconnor" [EMAIL REMOVED]
> > To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
> > Sent: Friday, January 06, 2006 9:25 PM
> > Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: Portfolio
> >
> >
> > >
> > > Now I see why they were so different...ripping off a site then saying=
it
> > > was just a 'tester' is really, really low Richard.
> > > Did you actually have a hand in ANY of the sites listed outside
> Llandudno?
> > >
> > > steve
> > >
> > > Tom Singer wrote:
> > >
> > > >You left the line in your source. I have t=
o
> > > >ask what the point of copying his site was, especially as you didn't
> > > >even hand edit it to see how it was put together.
> > > >
> > > >Tom
> > > >
> > > >On 6 Jan 2006 20:46:30 -0000, richard [EMAIL REMOVED] wro=
te:
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >>hi, ive taken the home page off, it was just for testing purposes
> > anyway.
> > > >>
> > > >>however, how did you manage to recognise it, from alan germani site=
?
> > > >>
> > > >>richard
>
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|