|
|
 |
RE: FN-FORUM: Anyone spotted this yet?
date posted 1st February 2006 13:47
Look pal, my mother gave up that job a long time ago and said just because
you couldn't get it up she doesn't have to give you a refund okay.....
As for my comments on your post, I was talking about your simple lack of
anything useful to say and the fact you never post a name in your so called
sig or in your from line. This leads me to believe you are simply posting to
spam your website URL, not to contribute to this forum.
Sam Morgan
WiredEyes / WebClickGo
tel (Uk): +44 (0)20 7100 2178 / tel (Italy): +39 070 766 242
fax (uk): 0871 433 2278 / fax (Italy): 070 330 9939
web : www.wiredeyes.com / www.webclickgo.com
----
umop ap!sdn w,! aw dlaH
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [EMAIL REMOVED] [EMAIL REMOVED] On
> Behalf Of [EMAIL REMOVED]
> Sent: 01 February 2006 12:54
> To: FN-FORUM / [EMAIL REMOVED]
> Subject: RE: FN-FORUM: Anyone spotted this yet?
>
>
> Does that really matter. All I know is that someone felt it
> necessary to
> make a comment about a signature on my emails for my crap site and
> referred to it being a spamming exercise. I felt hurt and
> ashamed at the
> same time. Obviusly the person whose tongue could not be kept under
> control has been brough up by a mother who is a whore.
>
> --
> http://www.punters.imaplonker.power.co.uk
>
> >
> >> Tam are you spamming this forum with your url? Does the url=20
> >> in a signature have to be website design/development based?
> >
> > What planet are you on?
> >
> > G
> >
|
 |
|