|
|
 |
RE: FN-FORUM: Anyone spotted this yet?
date posted 1st February 2006 14:08
Sam, I understand your concerns and I am sure the forum is indebted to
your survelliance and keen wired eyes. Now that you have explained your
outburst I understand fully how disconcerting my minimalistic replies have
been. I will make a note of this and start to write much more feature
rich responses to such serious threads regardng working for free!
Andrew
--
Hiding
>
> Look pal, my mother gave up that job a long time ago and said just because
> you couldn't get it up she doesn't have to give you a refund okay.....
>
> As for my comments on your post, I was talking about your simple lack of
> anything useful to say and the fact you never post a name in your so
> called
> sig or in your from line. This leads me to believe you are simply posting
> to
> spam your website URL, not to contribute to this forum.
>
> Sam Morgan
>
> WiredEyes / WebClickGo
> tel (Uk): +44 (0)20 7100 2178 / tel (Italy): +39 070 766 242
> fax (uk): 0871 433 2278 / fax (Italy): 070 330 9939
> web : www.wiredeyes.com / www.webclickgo.com
> ----
> umop ap!sdn w,! aw dlaH
>
>
>
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: [EMAIL REMOVED] [EMAIL REMOVED] On
>> Behalf Of [EMAIL REMOVED]
>> Sent: 01 February 2006 12:54
>> To: FN-FORUM / [EMAIL REMOVED]
>> Subject: RE: FN-FORUM: Anyone spotted this yet?
>>
>>
>> Does that really matter. All I know is that someone felt it
>> necessary to
>> make a comment about a signature on my emails for my crap site and
>> referred to it being a spamming exercise. I felt hurt and
>> ashamed at the
>> same time. Obviusly the person whose tongue could not be kept under
>> control has been brough up by a mother who is a whore.
>>
>> --
>> http://www.punters.imaplonker.power.co.uk
>>
>> >
>> >> Tam are you spamming this forum with your url? Does the url=20
>> >> in a signature have to be website design/development based?
>> >
>> > What planet are you on?
>> >
>> > G
>> >
>
>
>
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|