|
|
 |
RE: FN-FORUM: Unbelievable hosting package! can it be true?
date posted 10th March 2006 17:26
Marketing again...
This pricing does not make sense, they must be a start-up. Attract lots =
of
customers, then hike the prices. Also once they have your domains then =
it's
hard to move and they can charge for this. CobWeb did the same, now they =
are
charging =A3250 per year for a catchall mailbox, and =A335 to move a =
domain, so
25 X =A335 could be an interesting conversation.
Read the small print, tie them into a 5 year deal and see what happens. =
You
will find they have a 2 year period, before they are profitable. So year =
3
is critical and start of this year they kick the prices, lower support, =
and
look for payback.
I am surprised that you all can't see the writing on the wall.
-----Original Message-----
From: [EMAIL REMOVED] [EMAIL REMOVED] On Behalf Of =
Michael
Palmer
Sent: 10 March 2006 15:25
To: FN-FORUM / [EMAIL REMOVED]
Subject: RE: FN-FORUM: Unbelievable hosting package! can it be true?
Wow, that seems too far good to be true!! What's the catch?
Michael Palmer Web Developer
MRP=3DdEV
t: 07977 294840
www.mrpdev.co.uk
=20
=20
-----Original Message-----
From: [EMAIL REMOVED] [EMAIL REMOVED] On Behalf Of David
Sadowski
Sent: 10 March 2006 13:59
To: FN-FORUM / [EMAIL REMOVED]
Subject: FN-FORUM: Unbelievable hosting package! can it be true?
Hi!
Has anyone of you used these guys? They seem to give a lot for the money =
and
are based in Germany so still EU and not US. Any good/bad experiences?
http://www.servage.net/=20
=20
Ta
David
--
Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4 Call 0870 870 4414 =
or
visit www.prosperity4.com and benefit from Inland Revenue approved =
expenses
today.
To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
--=20
Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
|
 |
|