|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: freelancers wanted
date posted 2nd August 2007 18:28
www.tcmfinancialservices.com/ its the one at the top on the far right on the
main portfolio page.
AVG is calling it a Trojan Horse Downloader.Generic5.KCL the file itself is
called systempro.exe
I really do not know what this is, or if its a virus but avg locked it up
anyway.
Martin
----- Original Message -----
From: "Dom Latter" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Thursday, August 02, 2007 6:19 PM
Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: freelancers wanted
>
> On Thursday 02 August 2007 18:35:51 Martin Wilkins wrote:
>> I just visited one of your sites in your portfolio Adam and soon as I
>> entered it my avg grabbed what it said was a virus so I left straight
>> away.
>
> Do tell. Which one?
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|