|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: freelancers wanted
date posted 2nd August 2007 18:33
Did you happen to notice the link at the bottom of the page? Powered by
Innovadia. No mention of our friend.
Martin Wilkins wrote:
> www.tcmfinancialservices.com/ its the one at the top on the far right on the
> main portfolio page.
>
> AVG is calling it a Trojan Horse Downloader.Generic5.KCL the file itself is
> called systempro.exe
>
> I really do not know what this is, or if its a virus but avg locked it up
> anyway.
>
> Martin
>
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "Dom Latter" [EMAIL REMOVED]
> To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
> Sent: Thursday, August 02, 2007 6:19 PM
> Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: freelancers wanted
>
>
>
>> On Thursday 02 August 2007 18:35:51 Martin Wilkins wrote:
>>
>>> I just visited one of your sites in your portfolio Adam and soon as I
>>> entered it my avg grabbed what it said was a virus so I left straight
>>> away.
>>>
>> Do tell. Which one?
>>
>> --
>> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
>> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
>> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>>
>> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>>
>>
>>
|
 |
|