|
|
 |
Re: FN-FORUM: freelancers wanted
date posted 2nd August 2007 18:55
Is it me or does websitedmade4u portfolio look very similar to Innovadia
portfolio :P whats with the two seperate companies Adam?
Or is it that you worked for them and have decided to put that work on your
site too....
----- Original Message -----
From: "Cliff Rowley" [EMAIL REMOVED]
To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
Sent: Thursday, August 02, 2007 6:59 PM
Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: freelancers wanted
>
> Did you happen to notice the link at the bottom of the page? Powered by
> Innovadia. No mention of our friend.
>
> Martin Wilkins wrote:
>> www.tcmfinancialservices.com/ its the one at the top on the far right on
>> the main portfolio page.
>>
>> AVG is calling it a Trojan Horse Downloader.Generic5.KCL the file itself
>> is called systempro.exe
>>
>> I really do not know what this is, or if its a virus but avg locked it up
>> anyway.
>>
>> Martin
>>
>>
>> ----- Original Message -----
>> From: "Dom Latter" [EMAIL REMOVED]
>> To: [EMAIL REMOVED]
>> Sent: Thursday, August 02, 2007 6:19 PM
>> Subject: Re: FN-FORUM: freelancers wanted
>>
>>
>>
>>> On Thursday 02 August 2007 18:35:51 Martin Wilkins wrote:
>>>
>>>> I just visited one of your sites in your portfolio Adam and soon as I
>>>> entered it my avg grabbed what it said was a virus so I left straight
>>>> away.
>>>>
>>> Do tell. Which one?
>>>
>>> --
>>> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
>>> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
>>> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>>>
>>> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>>>
>>>
>>>
>
>
> --
> Freelancers, contractors earn more with Prosperity4
> Call 0870 870 4414 or visit www.prosperity4.com
> and benefit from Inland Revenue approved expenses today.
>
> To advertise here: http://www.freelancers.net/advertising.html
>
> |
 |
|