|
|
 |
RE: FN-FORUM: butlernewmedia, whats is this a scam?
date posted 14th November 2007 15:48
Regards
Sam Morgan
WiredEyes Media / ServWise Advanced Hosting
tel (Uk): +44 (0)20 7100 2178
tel (Italy): +39 070 773 6543
web : www.wiredeyes.com / www.servwise.com
----
umop ap!sdn w,! aw dlaH
----
----------------------------------------------------------------
Great Hosting Sale, 50% off all ServWise
hosting plans, use coupon code : HALFPRICE
----------------------------------------------------------------
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [EMAIL REMOVED] [EMAIL REMOVED] On Behalf Of
> Martin Banner - eLuminate Design
>
> Very good question.
>
>
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: "Sam M - www.wiredeyes.com" [EMAIL REMOVED]
>
> >
> >> -----Original Message-----
> >>
> >> On Tuesday 13 November 2007 07:59:56 Sam M - www.wiredeyes.com
> wrote:
> >> > Cornelius Butler, Why do you have a page like this on your
> website?
> >> >
> >> > http://www.butlernewmedia.com/24.html
> >>
> >> 404. What was it?
> >>
> >
> >
> > It was this
> >
> > -------------------------------------------------
> >
> > How To Make $1000 - $2000 In 24 Hours or Less!
> > To find out more visit the following web address or read below:
> >
Unfortunatly though a very bad answer, what exactly was your point in
responding to this post?
Regards
Sam Morgan
WiredEyes Media / ServWise Advanced Hosting
tel (Uk): +44 (0)20 7100 2178
tel (Italy): +39 070 773 6543
web : www.wiredeyes.com / www.servwise.com
----
umop ap!sdn w,! aw dlaH
----
----------------------------------------------------------------
Great Hosting Sale, 50% off all ServWise
hosting plans, use coupon code : HALFPRICE
----------------------------------------------------------------
|
 |
|